h1

Breaking down, 3AM

March 9, 2010

The script 3AM by MArshall Axani is a great script, I like the twist in the end. I’m going through the breakdown prossess to have it produced. At the same time, I’m also producing my own film, which went on camera on March 5th. Doing two breakdowns at once can get confusing and conflicting. However I’ve been able to use what I’ve been learning in pre production class to help me burn through these breakdown sheets. It’s like I do my homework, then that homework helps me do my personal work.

My film is called Done With Art. It has a bigger cast than 3AM and more obscure locations. We’re filming in a public washroom in York’s campus which is really risky, so we’re doing it late on a saturday night.

Leave a Reply

